Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,254 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 30th May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 4 star review on 30th May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 29th May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 26th May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and response from start to finish I would highly recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good service all around well recommended to my customers
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic company.Received my orders by the following day.What great service.Thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service very efficient and good quality materials, plenty of choice and very responsible prices
Posted 8 hours ago
very good price for laminate, easy to order via website chose my delivery date
received all the confirmation and it came on time, very good service very happy with the product and all round service
Posted 9 hours ago
So far only been to request samples. These came within 3 days without charge, and one of them is exactly what I want. So far, top rate service. I'll review again when I place full order and floor has been laid.
Posted 9 hours ago
This is the first time I have used this company, and it won’t be the last! There Customer service is 100% and prompt. Would definitely recommend to others. People always go to the high street stores because they think those are better, but this has shown me other, Great Company!
Posted 9 hours ago
I was very pleased with my flooring would 100% Recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
Yes very good .only needed sample and already on its way.
Posted 1 day ago
Great and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
My experience with Discount Flooring has been phenomenal. From the samples to the help from Dean over the phone and now seeing the actual floor being put down in our home - it has been a FANTASTIC service.

The quality of the floor is second to none. Even the person who put it down (who has over 20+ years of experience in building and construction) mentioned how great the quality it was and how easy it was to put down. He even asked where we bought it and said he would tell his clients too as he works on sites for Wahaca and Bodean's. The floor clicked in so well that he did not have to use his hammer once.

We bought Indian Oak flooring with white beading as per Dean's recommendation and honestly... our house looks like a completely different house!

So thank you, thank you, thank you! Definitely recommending to all my friends and family!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered samples, arrived super speedy!
Posted 2 days ago
Given the current health situation, I've been shopping for laminate flooring online. When I found Discount Flooring Depot via Google, I was impressed by the range of products, competitive pricing and delivery charge. I sent for samples which arrived quickly and were cost free. I have now decided on a purchase and will be placing an order in the near future.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products, well packaged with no damages. Delivered within time scale too. Quality is superb too. Have just re ordered from you guys too, to do the kitchen/diner. :)
Posted 2 days ago
Impressed indeed, that three samples can be requested at no cost. Other companies charge.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing customer service,
I had a small issue with my order caused mainly by myself, and they were so helpful and fixed it very quickly and with zero stress. Would highly recommend. Credit to the member of staff ‘Migdalia’ for helping.
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to navigate and ordered a sample easily and was quickly dispatched
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful when ordering and delivery. Would recommend, and very happy with the floor.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and really nice flooring made in Germany so great quality
Posted 3 days ago
Communication has been very good, including via Facebook. There is a good range of products available at a competitive price.
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 3,254 reviews