Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,727 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent range
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Samples arrived next day - placed our order with no fuss - flooring and underlay arrived next day - excellent service at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great choice at very good prices. Delivery was prompt and I was really impressed with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a sample and it was very easy to do it and free of charge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered samples only at this stage. Very quick delivery, nice samples. Still trying to decide which one to go for. I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found that sending a sample was a great and very helpful. And the follow up was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not reliable ordered Laminates to be delivered today 6th December 2019. Booked the Fitter for Saturday. Unfortunately no delivery done got no communication of what is going on. Regretting why I did not use B and Q.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have found your customer service response to be extremely efficient. I have requested samples on numerous occasion and it has arrived promptly. I have also received follow up calls from yourselves ensuring I had received my samples satisfactorily and also to enquire about the possibility of future purchases. Your product is also of very high quality. A great British company that operates with efficiency and excellence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 days ago
Easy check out Quick delivery Thanks for making it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for your review
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a sample flooring from here, came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for your review, what could we have done to get 5Stars?
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy to find the product I wanted. The flooring looks great now thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered laminate flooring, it was delivered on time. It is a good quality and price and the fitter said it laid very well with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 days ago
Nice range, quick delivery options. Will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first time dealing with Discount Flooring Depot (DFD) and I must say I was very impressed. After two failed attempts at buying what I'd consider a large order (just under 50 m2) I found what I needed online at DFD and ordered on one Saturday. During the weekend I had a few concerns, so phoned Monday morning and the DFD team couldn't have been more helpful and changed my order without any hassle. It was all delivered on Tuesday. I had the first room fitted by the end of the week ... See picture. Very pleased and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant service and know their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order samples which also arrived quickly. Decent size too. Liked they had the label description on the back so we knew exactly which was which and it corresponds with the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website excellent price we knew what price it was to buy locally and we save about £200 getting it from Discount Flooring Depot .Took only a week to come. We layed it ourselves and was so easy ,locked in tight and looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my floor. They confirmed. Then I got a request to fill out this survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website.great choice and prices. Variety of delivery options available although all to kerbside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,727 reviews