Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 4th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far I have only asked for a sample for my floor but the three samples were sent really quickly and this gives me confidence in the fact that customer service is still paramount for this company. This is important because nowadays you find so little customer service in the companies you deal with. Well done discount flooring depot
Posted 3 days ago
Can not fault the service so far. Waiting for delivery Monday. From ordering by phone contact with a lovely lady. All my questions and concerns was answered as had been let down previously by a supplier and all information I was given has been true so far. Can’t wait to see the flooring down..
Posted 3 days ago
Samples arrived very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service quick delivery amd very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to use and sample on its way in less than 24 hours. The how to videos are great.
Posted 4 days ago
A wide range of flooring options and samples. Looking forward to receiving the waterproof flooring.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use web page with free samples supplied so you can choose the right flooring by matching it to your room. Dispatch times very quick and lots of choice of product
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality, quick delivery. Highly recommend:)
Posted 4 days ago
Looked at many Web pages but found your site very user friendly, found products easily and awaiting sample boards. Very pleased with the experience so far.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time. Flooring was in perfect condition. Friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
Order laminate samples. Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quick delivery good quality samples
Posted 4 days ago
Promp delivery and good match to existing floor just what I needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Good range of products at great prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful in sorting out our order and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered and received my samples in 2 days. Fantastic service,especially considering the current pandemic
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service
Will look to book
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery.
Well packaged laminate flooring
Customer service excellent.
Recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 3,575 reviews