Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flooring looks even better down than I thought it would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flooring great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use website. That's as far as I have got. Probably will order soon though, people reviews seem to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service. Helped me with everything i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication very helpful. Not fitted the floor yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website was very easy to use and the range of products very good. Didn’t like the extra £30 vat and £30 delivery at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The site was very easy and helpful to get around, so good to find a site like this and would definitely recommend to any body. Thank you sincerely. Carolyn Lambert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant gentleman took my order. Had trouble on line trying to order. Rung me back and sorted my order out. I ordered a sample. Prompt delivery. Looks good quality. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very fast response in sending my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome. Really attentive and made the process incredible easy. I’m impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products at very reasonable rates. Yes ordered some free flooring samples which arrived within 2 days as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks amazing can't wait to fit it, fast delivery too, highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flooring looks good, the delivery is fast it's delivered within 3 days of ordering. Very happy with the service, would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some sample’s Monday late evening, had an email to let me know when there were going to arrive. But then also had a phone call from the company to say when they were going to be delivered. Which I thought was professional. Great prices on there products, also free underlay. Mr A R Bennett.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery man was especially helpful and gracious during these strange times. He wheeled the flooring all the way round to my back door after I had made a clearing from him. The sales lady Judith was incredible. She secured the sale for you. What a pleasure bit was to deal with her. And the product looks great too. Havent' laid it yet as I am letting it acclimatise. but did have a sneak peek. It looks brilliant. Brilliant customer service. Great price. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered easily online, lots of choices. Received confirmation straight away showing my order and delivery date as I selected. Came this morning, driver very friendly and polite, encouraged me to check packaging which was fine. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
looks amazing. at 60 years old I fit it myself it was suprising easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,947 reviews