Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,844 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and product sample response time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products-Simple service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous people to deal with always willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed guidance on my purchase and got a call back promptly. Joseph got me an answer quickly. Good price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery ,very professional, carefully packaged . it looks a great quality ,I will come back with pictures when it is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful had a follow up phone call to offer more help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liaising with this company is a pleasure I was troubled with indecision regarding waterproof laminate versus vinyl tile Judith was very supportive even offering to select samples following receipt of photos of my units via d mail I’ll happily buy from thus company due to customer service efforts alone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have shopped with this company before and I must say they only provide the best quality. They where very helpful with my enquiries, their customer service is fantastic and they provide a swift delivery service that I greatly appreciated in such a hurry. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's perfect as described, very good value for money, I will definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful as I try to narrow down my selection. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quickly arrived Great quality flooring Click and groove easy to install. Fantastic choice of Colours. Would 100 percent reccamend to friends all ready have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service/product and delivered in impeccable condition on a pallet Would highly recommend Discount Flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service , fast delivery , highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my samples literally the next day. Impressed with their prompt service and follow up email to see if they could help after. I haven’t yet chosen my flooring but when I do I know I’ll have no issues buying from discount flooring depot as their customer service so far has been brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sample pack - prompt service, brilliant pack, displays their great choice of colour and surface, will be keeping it in my handbag to match other items, thanks DFP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use website with good clear information, excellent range of products and very good value, free samples available which i have ordered and good advice given before you make a choice,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,844 reviews