Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with customer service. I was a real pain and made two silly alterations to order then phoned again and told them to go back to original order!! Must ha e been annoying for customer service person but they were more than helpful.

Will deffo use again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 3 days ago
They promised me samples and yes they turned up kept your promise thanks very impressed
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was easy and the items were delivered within two days - will definitely order the flooring needed for my bathroom from them
Posted 3 days ago
A knock at the door proceeded by the pallet of flooring being left beside the garage, instead of the front door. The packaging was damaged and wet. Let's just hope the flooring is not damaged
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, ordered some flooring samples and they can very quickly and they also added in a sample of underlay. Will hopefully be ordering from here once my rooms are measured.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, delivered quickly and carefully
Posted 4 days ago
Requested samples which were delivered quickly,now I'm looking to buy my flooring from discount flooring depot
Posted 4 days ago
Really rapid service and great products. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and good quality samples sent out!
Posted 4 days ago
Product as was advised online although the sprint had some defects of white within the pattern that shouldn’t of been there and was visible unfortunately.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish and very helpful ! Will and have used again!
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and efficient answered all questions clearly and delivery was prompt. Happy with the product although not exactly the colour I was expecting from the photo.Time was short I should have requested a sample.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely floors and quick delivery on floor samples!
Posted 4 days ago
Flooring came on time and was excellent quality for money, after being apprehensive about ordering they definitely put my mind at ease and my floors look great.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful staff and easy to use website - thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Just received three samples in the post. Excellent quality and speedy delivery. Now going to place an order for the Bleached Herringbone Oak, which is well cool. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Love the flooring. Looks beautiful
Posted 5 days ago
We have been really pleased with the customer service and quality of products from Discount flooring. They had a good variety of stock and very quick delivery, even in a pandemic!
Posted 5 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 4,381 reviews