Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,843 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent choice, easy to look around the web site and great service to choose free samples. Would recommend this company if you are looking for flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Free samples received, wide range of products, great variety of colours and very competitive prices would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice I'm happy i like the sample i have recently received them i already choose so I'm up to order soon my house will be soon nice happy New floor and a really helpful to choose thank you so much keeping sending sample for people will be more easy to choose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our 3 packs of flooring were delivered today and one was very damaged. I followed the instructions in the email confirmation of order and spoke to a very helpful young woman who assured me that another box would be sent out to arrive tomorrow. So really no problem, we hope!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery with excellent customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, service and value. A very good range of quality flooring at competitive prices. Free issue of samples for comparison in all the ranges from standard quality laminates up to premium solid wood, including heavy traffic construction and luxury finishes No need to look elsewhere for diy projects or contract supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality samples! Able to see the texture and colour well . Fantastic that you can get free samples before you commit! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grear customer seevice fast and efficient would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered beading trim. The quality looks good and found the matching colour. Just waiting for tge delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company does have a comprehensive range at reasonable prices. We are particularly interested in parquet flooring which they have a small selection. Samples have been ordered (it is great that they provide this service) but they have yet to arrive at the time of writing this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend discount flooring depot. They have an excellent range of quality products and offer good value for money. The provision of free samples was very useful and the samples arrived promptly and were very useful in making a choice. The customer service was also excellent. I will certainly use this online company again for my flooring needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were lease with the samples from Discount Flooring Depot however they took a little longer than other companies to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a sample of the flooring I liked....it came very quickly and was good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Clear and easy ordering process and quick delivery. Quality products. Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheapest prices around, great product range, great product and good delivery.. what more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great information, quick accurate response just what you need. Received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Discount flooring depot stock a huge range of flooring, i bought waterproof laminate for my kitchen & conservatory after testing their samples. Prompt delivery, really good prices - they were the cheapest i found for the flooring i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,843 reviews