Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top class service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is so easy and very user friendly. In spite of the corona situation got the samples the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my order was processed and deliverd very quicly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick samples - will be sure to order Great quality 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and user friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service product arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the 3 samples quite quickly and was able to see them next to the new kitchen. The quality was fine and they even included a small swatch of underlay too for me to consider. Unfortunately the samples did not quite work for the colour of the doors, but I would certainly look at the stock here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
delivery was quick and i was very impressed with the quality of the flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at good prices with an easy to navigate website and clear after sales info. Speedy postage if not a bit pricey. Still to receive the flooring yet but am sure it will live up to expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order on line and excellent fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple site to use great for free samples will be ordering once decided on which one to have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a laminate flooring sample and it arrived quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent floor sample. Quick delivery. Very happy with the quality. Will definitely be ordering my whole quantity soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've always found them very helpful and a prompt delivery I will always get my flooring from flooring depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & easy to order, brilliant service and quick delivery. Liked that it came with free underlay and love the finish and a lot better than the 'traditional' laminate floor I replaced it with. Much easier to cut and fit than 'traditional' laminate. When I can afford it, I will replace all the other laminate flooring I have in the house, with something similar.......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good company waiting on samples carnt wait to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount flooring staff were very helpful and professional. The only complaint j have is that the courier service is poor. I have a bad back and had to ask a stranger on the street to help me with carrying the laminated flooring in my home from street.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,947 reviews