Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 4th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Free sample arrived as expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service can’t fault it
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, quick, and great customer service with regular comms about my order. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and reliable good quality service
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful for the second time. We will be sure to be using them again. Wayne
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy web site to look and order carpet.
Posted 6 days ago
We would highly recommend Discount Flooring Depot, we have ordered for our kitchen and both bathrooms, received free underlay at a fantastic price and the result is excellent. As a result have re-ordered for more rooms and delivery within 2 days of ordering. Great service too.
Posted 6 days ago
No complains as we just found them and ordered our sample however the process is fast compare to other website we seen as they dispatched our sample straight away which is soo good! definitely recommend the website to family friends!
Posted 6 days ago
Great website, easy to find different colours and prices, looking forward to receiving my samples.
Posted 6 days ago
Requested samples, despatched same day.
Posted 6 days ago
Very reasonable prices lot cheaper than the stores. Plenty of choices and styles to choose from.
Easy internet ordering, also provides a phone number if needed.
Fast checkout with a choice of credit card or Paypal.
Great delivery choices at reasonable rates.
Posted 6 days ago
Very Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and selection at very competitive prices
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and quality products, first class
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to select free samples to hopefully find what I'm looking for. Website filters are easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product & service......highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent high standard flooring very quick delivery service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
All products as expected for a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flooring and quality! Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 3,575 reviews