Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,844 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount flooring depot stock a huge range of flooring, i bought waterproof laminate for my kitchen & conservatory after testing their samples. Prompt delivery, really good prices - they were the cheapest i found for the flooring i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the order and customer service. Not the first time ordering and definitely not the last time. Prices always good and quality of the products great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked at many different floor samples, settled with discount flooring, quality & price seemed very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far the service I have received has been way beyond what I expected. From ordering a sample I have had constant communication from the company offering advice and support from measuring up to what underlay I need and quoting these to what type of material would be best to lay in which rooms. These have been through phone calls and emails. I am delighted with the service and would certainly recommend and use again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website and speedy delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples arrived very quickly. Very helpful in helping me decide which flooring to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic Company and fantastic products. The flooring is top quality and we also received free underlay which again is amazing quality. The website was so easy to navigate and informative so I knew exactly what I needed. Delivered bang on time and even the delivery guy was a really nice guy and really helpful. Cannot fault this Company and cant recommend them enough !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service, helpful, polite and informative. Brilliant delivery updates and it arrived exactly on time and I loved the product, great quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good communication. The floor looks fab just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap prices Lots to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot delivered 3 fantastic samples within a couple of days of ordering. I was so impressed with the large size of the sample and the detailed sticker on the back giving all the information about each piece. I am still deliberating, but can’t wait to finally pick one and place my order! I’d recommend this site for its choice and the quality of the free samples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company, quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service and very helpful staff. Samples were perfect and arrived promptly to help with deciding what we wanted in our kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful when contacted early morning on the day of delivery, giving good advice where needed over the phone. The flooring came well packaged and well protected against any possible transit damage. The flooring itself looks lovely and of good quality. Would use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection at the right price. Quick delivery, pity about the size of the lorry ( B I G )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to navigate round and the ordering process was really easy also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
V quick response form customer services! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time that I have used Discount Flooring Depot and I would definitely use you again. Being able to order my floor and have it arrive the next day is brilliant. Easy to navigate website so you can find what you want easily and a great range of products at a range of prices. Good details about each product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are so many online 'discount' flooring companies out there, but these guys stand out and are brilliant. Very high quality flooring at a great price, delivery was pretty much on time to the hour. A really customer focused business who are always happy to help out with any queries.. special thanks to Aaron who must have been sick of my calls by the time we had fitted the floor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,844 reviews