Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was really impressed with this flooring, our kitchen has been transformed. We decided to make another order to do our hallway as well. Superb quality, you can feel the difference in quality when you walk on it. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, bought once before and ordered samples yesterday for another floor, had a confirmation call and really good service around an offer being honoured even though it's due to expire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear website and excellent free-samples service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing line of products at affordable prices! Can’t wait to floor my new ‘first’ home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The choice and availability of flooring is really good and the prices are very competitive. Great alternate choice to High street stores
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount flooring has a very high quality of floors on sale and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company helped me match to existing flooring that is out of stock everywhere. Nobody else even tried, use them they are ace.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered samples, there was no postage charge, they arrived very quickly, the quality is exactly what I'm wanting, so I shall be ordering, as it is a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super efficient website. Wonderful product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
really pleased with this product great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Requested free samples and came in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed samples to decide what flooring to buy and discount flooring depot offered a free sample and free postage service, I will definitely be buying the flooring from you, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to respond. The website was full of useful information. You can order more than one sample which means you can compare and contrast at home to get a better idea of the lived experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and competitive prices! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sent out samples very promptly. The samples are a good size as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over 5 floor samples to try which all arrived quickly! One of the staff even called/text me to check they had arrived and if I needed any help! I’ll be ordering my flooring as soon as I’ve saved up for it! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic floor! thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,947 reviews