Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 4th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent web site with lots of really useful information and free Samples if required
Posted 1 week ago
I ask for samples to see which flooring to buy and it arrives next day, they do quickly, and the quality is really nice
Posted 1 week ago
what can i say they are "great" service and produces would not use anyone else the best
Posted 1 week ago
The website is super easy to use & there is a large selection of flooring to view. My free samples arrived the following day after placing the order which I was very impressed with. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. great website
Posted 1 week ago
I love the prices and the fact 3 samples can be ordered and delivered for free! Thank you for making the process of choosing the right flooring for my home 100% easy and informed!
Posted 1 week ago
Samples were free and so easy to order, theyarrived the next day. Would definitely recommend others to do the same
Posted 1 week ago
Was able to get free samples to help narrow down my colour choices. Great communication from the company, and a really simple website to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, Very competitive price perfect product would advise to buy from this company definitely
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable prices, friendly , helpful staff. Great website
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 samples for our floor for an orangery. been searching for ages and think have found the one we want! sent swiftly depsite some delays to royal mail post. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
We received the flooring very quickly, it was delivered right to our door and in immaculate condition.
Got the flooring down easily and is solid.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service. Easy use of website, good communications, prompt delivery and excellent product 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Dean was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered 3 samples of Vinyl flooring from Discount Flooring Depot, they arrived very well packaged within 2 days and the samples were all lovely it was hard to make a decision.. Thank you so much....
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Order arrived within 24 hours and they were extremely helpful on the phone. Incredibly happy with the quality of this product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some samples, arrived next day. Brilliant. Will be ordering flooring for our bathroom very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not yet bought any products from DFD but ordered some flooring samples. The website was easy to navigate and there was a good choice of products. The samples arrived very quickly. The only improvement I can suggest is that it wasn't clear on the website that I had mistakenly ordered two of the same sample (I would like to have ordered a 4th separate sample instead).
Posted 1 week ago
FREE flooring samples delivered really quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 3,575 reviews