Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Well informed of delivery dates times etc Delivery driver helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from date of order to delivery, the product is absolutely stunning and to what the client was expecting
Posted 1 week ago
Received samples in the post, nice products
Posted 1 week ago
The website was transparent and easy to follow. I got the flooring at a unbeatable price, furthermore an additional 10% reduction on the final price. Will recommend to all my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Just looking at samples, found what I wanted. Follow up was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly easy website to use, great range of products and a fantastic product at the end of it all. Highly recommend Discount Flooring Depot!!
Posted 1 week ago
Still undecided on which floor we want but the samples arrived quickly and well packaged šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt with samples and options are available for example if you need a larger sample. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the budget laminate easy to lay better than some pricey ones
Posted 1 week ago
We were very impressed with the quality of samples and the speed at which they were delivered. We will definitely be placing an order. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered samples and have not received them
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are very sorry your free samples have not arrived yet. Coming up to Christmas Royal Mail can sometimes take longer to make deliveries. If your samples have still not arrived you can order more samples from our website.

Thanks,

DFD
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered samples so far. 1st one came in 3 days. A bit too light so ordered a slightly different one. I’m sure we will order as the quality of the sample we received was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
The samples were in good condition when they arrived and the products matches the images shown on the website. The order also arrived in a timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
I orders samples which I received very quick and was pleased with them
Posted 1 week ago
Requested samples, they arrived promptly and are good size so you get a real feel for the floor!
Posted 1 week ago
great prices and service during this very trying time
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived quick and nicely packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Very good explanation was good
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 4,381 reviews