Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,844 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy process and nice guys at customer service very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service, product and website. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We only ordered samples from this supplier. We were able to order up to 3 free samples which arrived promptly. In the end we did not buy from this company, however it was not because of the products which were good quality, it was just that I saw something I loved on the local high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick efficient nice flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time we've used Discount Flooring Depot and the service was first class. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor print pattern on the laminate. Looked someone had just stuck it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices for quality flooring.Good delivery procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Efficient service and very happy customer service team. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and samples arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is on time as stated on order, product seems great but will come to know better after few month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flooring is inexpensive. I asked for a sample of the parquet laminate and they gave me a very small sample, which doesn't reflect the patterns shown on the website. A bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with every order I’ve had from this company. Great prices and really helpful staff. Never had a problem and always on the end of a phone or email to answer any queries. Can’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website. I think it is fantastic that you can order free flooring samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used this company last year and I am awaiting samples for flooring and will definitely use them this year. I also recommended them to friends and relatives. The service is excellent. On contacting them I found they were very helpful and gave good advice. Goods arrived on time and were exactly as described. Great prices that are very competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far I have just ordered three samples but I found the website very informative and easy to navigate. Love that I can have samples to look at in the room before I make my decision. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and always deliver on time. Quality flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with and very helpful. Great product and happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, easy to use site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,844 reviews