Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 5th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 4th July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered samples, some lovely options and really easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service samples arrived very next .order placed and despatched within hours
Posted 1 week ago
I have only ordered samples as yet but will definitely be ordering flooring for throughout my home. Fast, efficient service and good quality products. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to negotiate. Free samples! Nice products. What’s not to like?!
Posted 1 week ago
really quick with sending out samples
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to order samples. Came quickly. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and honest staff
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered 2 flooring samples. They arrived next day, free of charge and the samples look very good quality, very close to the pictures on the website regarding colour. Will be ordering from here for sure 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast despatch of samples, really like one of the samples, great quality, lovely colour and fantastic price and we will be placing an order soon. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong flooring was sent initially but the correct flooring was sent out straight away and received the next day. Thank you for sorting the issue quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived fast, I think I have found my dream floor!
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use and samples arrived as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m 21 and redecorating so it was my first time putting flooring down, I wanted something reasonably priced as I’m on a budget and good quality at the same time , which is exactly what I found and got. The delivery was brilliant, With covid 19 I was expecting a slight delay however it came two days after I ordered it. My first time laying laminate and this was easy to cut using a jigsaw and really easy to click into place. The finish is amazing, really happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Like the fact you can order samples first and they arrived really quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy website to navigate and really cheap prices. Very impressed. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality as mentioned in online web.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service fantastic will definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
First class service which I have used on several occasions
I would highly recommend this company. Fast delivery service and first class customer service 5***** A+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to communicate with... quality products and would highly recommend,
Posted 1 week ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 3,575 reviews