Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very impressed with the choice of flooring available and having settled on the colour and type required for my home, I can’t wait to receive the free samples that I have selected so that a final choice can be made. This service from Discount Flooring is exemplary. Excellent service and presentation from them is unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How great is it to get free samples so you know exactly what the flooring is like! The qualty is excellent and with a sample I can see the actual colour and check that doors for example will still open. Will definately be ordering and recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Sydney Oak grey laminate flooring, the site has a really useful calculator to work out how many packs required. Floor went together great and looks excellent... it is really good value for money and looks a lot more expensive than what it is. Just make sure that you check for damage upon delivery as they use 3rd party transport and cannot take any liability for damage once you sign so say goods have arrived in good condition Have used this site before and will continue to use again in the future as have never had any issues and supplied with a great product cheaper than anywhere else i could find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and able to order free product samples with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, prompt response, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very easy to use and a good selection of flooring to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My laminate flooring, from discount flooring depot is great, it was shipped well packed and also quickly and it great condition on top of that. In fact my experience with them was so good I've ordered more flooring from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was very good and cheaper than other shops .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the LVT is good compared to others. I hope the size of the sample be bigger as some companies privide A4 samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would love to give 5 stars, excellent service, polite customer service, very quick delivery. Only downfall is you don’t deliver to Scotland. Look at all the sales your missing out on after i recommend you to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and gas t delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy website to use and easy to order free samples. If the samples are exactly what I'm looking for then I will certainly be ordering from this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered some free samples which were free delivery, was very impressed. Website was easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, extremely helpful with any queries or questions. High quality products at an affordable price. Will definitely buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Laminated flooring for my dining room and SPC flooring for my Kitchen on a Monday and it arrived Wednesday morning - all on a palate and clingfilmed, couldn`t be any quicker. One of the packs was slightly damage and when I phoned (the call was answered straight away) to say so the assistant was so polite, apologetic and couldn't do enough to put things right I actually I felt a bit embarrassed about the whole thing.I have no qualms at all in recommending the company or their products. Excellent company and products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. I obtained a quote online and called to discuss. Great advice on underlay and also found a discount to lower the price a little!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,947 reviews