Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used this company for my personal refurbishment on my houseboat, and so happy with the order and the speed of the transaction to delivery. the flooring is amazing and very please with the look of it. I then used again for a building task for a refurbishment in one of our offices at work I recommended them . being purchaser I was able to make the call and was not disappointed again. thank you discount flooring will definitely be back soon when I need more flooring for another house boat flooring project we have coming up in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
ive placed 2 orders discount flooring depot, and both times its been fast delivery, really good quality flooring for the money and the delivery driver was really helpful.

would 100% order again and recommend using discount flooring depot to friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
Flooring samples arrived very quickly. Keen to be of service.
Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt arrival of samples
Posted 1 week ago
Only reason I didn't give a 5 star review is the one of my packs are damaged, I should be able to get around it but its abit of a letdown.. other than that all good
Posted 1 week ago
We requested some samples which arrived very promptly and importantly were big enough to judge how they would look in our house When we ordered the items we required ,they were received un good time and the deli very was satisfactory. The items were left outside on the street ,but I believe that was due to covid restrictions. The product t was superb and was a treat to fit . So much so that we decided to do the hallway as well as the dining room so had to order a couple more packs,this did incur another delivery charge sadly .I would not hesitate to deal with this company again and would strongly recommend them to friends etc
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer care over phone
Posted 1 week ago
Service was professional, floor is great value, price was affordable.
Posted 1 week ago
ALL WENT WELL WITH MY ORDER NICE AND FAST
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant value flooring and superfast delivery I will definitely use again and recommend to family
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy ordering process and although out of stock at the time, I felt there was good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Havent laid flooring yet, first lot had issues, which were retified swiftly and replacements sent. Very pleased with the quick responses received and flloring looks really nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with our new flooring. Colour was exactly how it appeared on line. Prompt delivery, hassle free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sevcie as far as samples are concerned, fast and samples matched the pictures, time will tell but I have faith that the samples will be part the decision process in buying
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice, and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount flooring Depot are proper professional and their flooring is proper quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, speedy delivery and topped off with an excellent deliver driver
Posted 2 weeks ago
First package came. All damaged.completed the damaged form phoned through. Very helpful. Next lot came when promised all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended by a friend to give you a go and so far i have ordered samples and the quality etc is some of the best i have seen, i will be ordering shortly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this flooring reading how good the reviews are and the photos looked lovely. Never one to complain but 1 whole box came damaged so we had to use every single board in the box for off cuts and the wood chipped when cutting! Very cheaply made and disgusting customer service. Pretty much said because I didn’t notify them of the damaged box within an hour of receiving the delivery there’s nothing they can do. Tip - spend a bit more and get a better quality floor!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 4,381 reviews