Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and good quality samples sent out!
Posted 4 days ago
Flooring came on time and was excellent quality for money, after being apprehensive about ordering they definitely put my mind at ease and my floors look great.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and excellent quality product
Have used several times and never disappointed
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Well informed of delivery dates times etc Delivery driver helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Received samples in the post, nice products
Posted 1 week ago
Just looking at samples, found what I wanted. Follow up was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Still undecided on which floor we want but the samples arrived quickly and well packaged 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
The samples were in good condition when they arrived and the products matches the images shown on the website. The order also arrived in a timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived quick and nicely packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Only reason I didn't give a 5 star review is the one of my packs are damaged, I should be able to get around it but its abit of a letdown.. other than that all good
Posted 1 week ago
ALL WENT WELL WITH MY ORDER NICE AND FAST
Posted 1 week ago
Havent laid flooring yet, first lot had issues, which were retified swiftly and replacements sent. Very pleased with the quick responses received and flloring looks really nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount flooring Depot are proper professional and their flooring is proper quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
First package came. All damaged.completed the damaged form phoned through. Very helpful. Next lot came when promised all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick great turnaround time and informed on delivery arrival times. 4 star as one of the boxes had damage to it but I used it on the edges so it was fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples as we are planning to change our flooring. Love that samples are free and arrived 3 days after ordering. Will be ordering our flooring from here when we have made our decision. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples as we are planning to change our flooring. Love that samples are free and arrived 3 days after ordering. Will be ordering our flooring from here when we have made our decision. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colour almost perfect would gave liked a bit more brown
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples arrived promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 4,381 reviews