Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,844 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and product is good quality. Very helpul and fridendly staff. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and product sample response time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered beading trim. The quality looks good and found the matching colour. Just waiting for tge delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were lease with the samples from Discount Flooring Depot however they took a little longer than other companies to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and very helpful staff. Samples were perfect and arrived promptly to help with deciding what we wanted in our kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We only ordered samples from this supplier. We were able to order up to 3 free samples which arrived promptly. In the end we did not buy from this company, however it was not because of the products which were good quality, it was just that I saw something I loved on the local high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is on time as stated on order, product seems great but will come to know better after few month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responded quickly with sample
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not very soft and flexible, bit good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only requested for a sample on the website and going through the website is a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sample flooring from here, came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for your review, what could we have done to get 5Stars?
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered laminate flooring, it was delivered on time. It is a good quality and price and the fitter said it laid very well with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of flooring, reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really excellent and informative customer service. It felt like a bespoke offering, with knowledgable and friendly staff who were on hand to offer tips and tricks in a non-pushy, educated way! Thank you 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
product was good and arrived as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to contact and easy to understand informed when my samples will arrive and they look excellent.i will be looking to order soon Just a few others to look at Cant go wrong with the service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t cheap enough. Looks quality and hard wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! Able to quickly obtain some samples and recieved a prompt email which requested room info and sidings so that they’re in the best place to offer a precise quote. Great service so far. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.79 based on 2,844 reviews