Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Flooring Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Discount Flooring Depot Reviews

About Discount Flooring Depot:

Discount Flooring Depot is one of the leading flooring retailers in England and Wales. Established in 2012 to provide customers with quality Engineered Wood, Laminate and Vinyl Click flooring at the best prices possible.

If you have any questions you can reach us on 0161 641 9996 or email sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk, we are open Monday - Friday, 9 - 1715.



Visit Website

Phone:

0161 641 9996

Email:

sales@discountflooringdepot.co.uk

Location:

Discount Flooring Depot
Unit 100, Chapel Walks,
Chapel Street
Salford
M3 5DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Flooring Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 6th November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
Discount Flooring Depot 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Dan
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing samples. Came super quick and will be placing an order soon! Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 12 hours ago
My samples came in great time and are of excellent quality, I’ll definitely be putting in an order
Posted 13 hours ago
Very helpful and quick turn around time. One pack of my laminate flooring was damaged during delivery and I hade a replacement delivered in less than 48 hours.
Posted 1 day ago
V good service πŸ‘πŸ€™
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive PRICES AND CLEAR WEBSITE. JUST A SHAME THAT ONE CANNOT GET TO SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH SOMEONE, JUST EMAILS.
Posted 1 day ago
Came extremely quickly and good quality flooring
Posted 1 day ago
Very good experience!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery 🚚
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection at great prices!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service when buying from the team in Crewe
Posted 2 days ago
Requested samples very prompt delivery, not decided on my choice yet, will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website. Very fast dispatch.
Posted 2 days ago
Great floor, on time delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service so far
Posted 2 days ago
Had a great experience with discount flooring depot, my order is 2 days late but it’s not a problem at all. They have been in communication with me about it so no harm done.

You can a lot of places you cannot get hold of but they have been very responsive to emails

Cheers
Posted 2 days ago
Super happy with the flooring and the company! Fast reply on emails and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service good quality flooring
Posted 2 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, DILIGENTLY FOLLOWED UP MY SAMPLE REQUEST WITH A COURTESY CALL TOO.
Posted 2 days ago
Really impressed with customer service. I was a real pain and made two silly alterations to order then phoned again and told them to go back to original order!! Must ha e been annoying for customer service person but they were more than helpful.

Will deffo use again
Posted 3 days ago
Discount Flooring Depot is rated 4.80 based on 4,381 reviews